Contact

Temacon Finland Oy

Main office
Väinölänkatu 12
60120 Seinäjoki
FINLAND
Equipment center
Pajantie 9
60100 Seinäjoki
FINLAND
Business ID: 2148261-9
VAT: FI21482619
VAT: SE502083810701

Contact persons

Tero Manu

Installation and calculation manager
Offer calculation and project implementation
FISE / IWS
+358 20 1550160
tero.manu@temacon.fi

Jukka Kivisaari

CEO
Sales / purchasing / project management
+358 20 1550162
jukka.kivisaari@temacon.fi

Anne-Mari Aakko

Finance manager
Invoicing and financial management
+358 201550161
anne-mari.aakko@temacon.fi

Antti Vuorenmaa

Installation foreman, steel construction projects
IWS welding coordinator
+358 50 3091086
antti.vuorenmaa@temacon.fi

Jarkko Saarela

Installation foreman,
mechanical installation projects
+358 40 6256118
jarkko.saarela@temacon.fi

Henrik Larsson

Contacts in Swedish
+358 45 6391675
henrik.larsson@temacon.fi